Contact Us

Department Name Email Address
Ad Sales adsales@orycon.org
Art Show Brigid Nelson artshow@orycon.org
Chair Devlin Perez chair@orycon.org
Child Care Ilia Whitney childcare@orycon.org
Costume Contest Davis Beeman costume_contest@orycon.org
Costume Hall Awards Judith "Kitten" Bunteman
Daily Zine Scott Sanders
Dance Brent Whitney dance@orycon.org
Dealers Tom Roberts dealers@orycon.org
Events Tech Joel Spector events_tech@orycon.org
Fan Tables Mana Conrad fantables@orycon.org
Gaming Dave Schaber gaming@orycon.org
Guest of Honor Liaison Coordinator DeeAnn Sole
Hospitality Korina Walters
Hotel Lea Rush hotel@orycon.org
Information Desk Monica Olsen
Logistics
Musical Programming Daniel Reitman filk@orycon.org
Musical Programming Andrew Ross filk@orycon.org
Musical Programming Linnea Thompson filk@orycon.org
Office Tony Davis office@orycon.org
Office Cassandra Wendel office@orycon.org
Open Read Critiques Curtis Chen orc@orycon.org
Operations Shyrl Hester operations@orycon.org
Party Master Davis Beeman parties@orycon.org
Photography Mana Conrad
PR Tracy Penner pr@orycon.org
PR Alexis Smith pr@orycon.org
Programming Ann Ezell programming@orycon.org
Programming Rick Lindsley programming@orycon.org
Publications Meredith Cook publications@orycon.org
Registration Colleen Kost registration@orycon.org
Ribbons Ilia Whitney
Secretary Diana Cerasin secretary@orycon.org
Signage Anna Holiday signage@orycon.org
Social Media MeiLin Miranda socialmedia@orycon.org
Treasurer Jacob Engstrom treasurer@orycon.org
Vice Chair Jenn Contreras-Perez vicechair@orycon.org
Vice Chair Shyrl Hester vicechair@orycon.org
Video Alan Olsen
Volunteers volunteers@orycon.org
Webmaster Lisa Godare webmaster@orycon.org
Webmaster MeiLin Miranda webmaster@orycon.org
Writer's Workshop Dale Ivan Smith ww@orycon.org