Art Show

The Orycon Art Show is open to both amateur and professional artists who specialize in science fiction, fantasy and fannish themes. Our artists represent a dynamic voice within in the fan community. Submission guidelines and the fee schedule can be found in the Art Show Rules. Art Show registration is on a first-come, first-served basis. To reserve your space please submit a completed Registration form, a signed Release and Waiver form, and a check for fees. We look forward to seeing your work!

Artist Check in times are as follows:

Thursday 8-11pm (limited)
Friday 9am - 1pm

Open to membership:

Friday 2 - 6 pm
Saturday 10am - 7pm
Sunday 9am - 11am

Final Bids must be made by Sunday 11am

Auction in Multnomah/Holiday 12-1pm

Check out and Pick up begins at 1pm

TABLE SPACES ARE SOLD OUT!! Panels are still available. 

Forms

Art Show Registration – PDF

Art Show Mail In Procedures – PDF or Open Office/Microsoft Office

Artist Release and Waiver – PDF or Open Office/Microsoft Office

Art Show Rules – PDF or Open Office/Microsoft Office

Art Show Control Form – PDF or Open Office/Microsoft Office

Art Show Bid Sheet – PDF or Open Office/Microsoft Office

Print Shop Control Form – PDF or Open Office/Microsoft Office

Print Shop Bid Sheet – Open Office/Microsoft Office

Participating Artists

Name Email Website
Diane Cammer dmcammer@gmail.com
Zane Bryan
Adrian Bourne bourne.adrian@gmail.com www.paintandpixel.com
Rob Carlos rob@colorsmith.com www.colorsmith.com
Chaz Kemp chazkemp@comcast.net www.chazkemp.com
Brigid Nelson https://www.etsy.com/shop/hernecessarybaggage
Jeff Sturgeon www.jeffsturgeon.com
Kristin Bartholomew Lewallen http://dreams2digital.deviantart.com/
Martha Hull www.marthahull.com
Markus Willis www.markuswillis.com
Charlene Taylor D'Alessio home.earthlink.net/~edisonbear
Alan F Beck www.alanfbeck.com
Christy Grandjean www.goldenwolfen.com
Marla Baer-Peckham marlabp@frontier.com
Sandra SanTara http://windwolf.com
Andy White andy@wingsnthangs.com www.wingsnthangs.com
Melanie Ujimori
Rhiannon Rasmussen-Silverstein rhi.rose@gmail.com http://www.rhiannonrs.com
John Alexander jm.alexander@comcast.net http://lexlothor.deviantart.com
John R Gray III johnrgrayiii@earthlink.net www.johnrgrayiii.com
Gordon & Peggy Hayes coyotesly10@gmail.com Unicornsndragons.etsy.com
Sonja Bolon sonja4you@gmail.com
Jennifer Cox jdcox@dancingheron.com www.dancingheron.com
Durlyn durlyn@durlyn.com www.durlyn.com
James Humble jim@humblestudios.com www.humblestudios.com
Ralph J Ryan skyships1@juno.com
Rena Bassilvergoran pansymakehay@gmail.com
Daniel Cortopassi www.dacort.com
Theresa Halbert theresa@dragonragz.com www.dragonragz.com
Tammy Tripp
Lubov lubovstudio@hotmail.com www.lubov.net
Mark Chapman sitdownbike@yahoo.com
Theresa Mather www.rockfeatherscissors.com
L. Pierce Ludke pludke@seanet.com
Barbara Wallen www.facebook.com/ChangelingDesigns
Travis Talburt www.travistalburt.com
Lupa lupa.greenwolf@gmail.com www.thegreenwolf.com
Herb Leonhard www.herbleonhard.com
Susie Hart-Walker http://www.woolywhimsy.com
Braden Duncan www.bradenduncan.net
Cori Dietsch www.coridietsch.com
Deborah Cross books@wrigleycrossbooks.com www.etsy.com/shop/CrossBeauxArts
Corbin Dale Cox corbyandkoosey@hotmail.com
Judith R Conly
Aubry Kae Andersen www.akarchy.com